Reviews Of Inspect-It 1st East Meadow

Here are just a few of the many testimonials that we have received from clients and real estate professionals who chose to “Inspect-It 1st!”

5.0 on September 17, 2018
Very professional and thorough made the process extremely easy !
5.0 on August 20, 2018
Excellent  rating - inspection done in timely manner, always felt my project was a priority. Mr. Allen is friendly and is very responsive to any questions.  Bonus to his inspection is the newsletter he sends and  the helpful Home Binder app that he gives a link to.  He also provides a list of local service providers in the area of the inspected property. He also follows up in case you have any questions unanswered. Absolutely recommend his services to anyone!
5.0 on May 30, 2018
A great experience working with Mitchell.  He is thorough and covers all aspects of the home inspection with you.  After the inspection, his team follows up to ensure we received the report and don't have any questions.  I would definitely recommend him... 5 stars!
5.0 on May 22, 2018
Luis Bigit is a top-notch home inspector. He was extremely thorough and helpful with pointing out important points for us to keep in mind. Luis was very professional and friendly. I will be recommending him to everyone I know!
5.0 on May 22, 2018
Luis was amazing, glad we hired him. He arrived to the location early. He was extremely thorough, explained everything to us in detail and answered all our questions. He was very professional and also made the experience not just about finding things wrong, but also took the time to acquaint us with our future home by showing us where the shutoff valves where and how to operate the central air/heating controls. We highly recommend him!
5.0 on May 22, 2018
This is the fourth house I’ve purchased. And this Inspector’s inspection was very thorough and well done.
5.0 on February 22, 2018
This is how all the companies should be. Great work guys. Luis you’re the best!
5.0 on February 22, 2018
Excellent service. Will go through everything about the house and will teach every aspect of the house
5.0 on February 22, 2018
Luis was very professional, knowledgeable and ready to answer all of our questions. He left us feeling confident and comfortable with pursuing the purchase of our new home.
5.0 on February 22, 2018
Luis was extremely thorough with his inspection. He wrote a very detailed report and gave us a verbal report as well to help us understand that which was in the written report. Luis was curteous and professional throughout the entire process. We would very highly recommend him again.
5.0 on January 22, 2018
Thorough, timely and knowledgeable are the key words about Mitchell that made me want to send this review out. He will meet your expectations!
5.0 on January 22, 2018
Very pleased with the service provided. They go above and beyond to educate the clients and ensure total satisfaction. I highly recommend Inspect-It 1st, clients will not be dissatisfied.
5.0 on November 22, 2017
First met this inspector at a trade event & discerned a sincere, no-nonsense passion for the service his company provides.Decided to utilize Inspect-It 1st for a personal purchase and was extremely satisfied with the entire experience.Would not hesitate to recommend to buyer/seller clients of mine in need of inspection services.
5.0 on October 23, 2017
I had Inspect-It 1st inspect two homes for me. They went above and beyond my expectations, doing a thorough and well explained review of the pros and cons, as well as maintenance points to keep an eye out for. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who asked, and think they are worth every penny!
5.0 on October 22, 2017
I had Inspect-It 1st inspect two homes for me. They went above and beyond my expectations, doing a thorough and well explained review of the pros and cons, as well as maintenance points to keep an eye out for. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who asked, and think they are worth every penny!
5.0 on September 22, 2017
John 16:23-24 ESV / 60 helpful votes Luis was amazingly knowledgeable, pleasant and personable. We ended up having to do two home inspections and he was a pleasure to work with both times. He comes highly recommended from my family and me.
5.0 on August 22, 2017
Mr.Luis was kind, professional and courteous.
5.0 on August 22, 2017
Louis is very patient and very knowledgeable about the work. He is ponctual and made the process as straight forward as possible. I am satisfied with the whole process.Thanks Louis.
5.0 on July 22, 2017
Mitchell was very thorough and informative during my inspection. He took the time to explain what he was inspecting and why he was inspecting it. He did everything with professionalism and kindness. I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
This was our second time using Inspect it 1st. Mr. Allen was thorough and explained in detail l "the why, the how" and the repairs needed. I highly recommend Inspect -it 1st.
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Mr Allen was punctual, professional and knowledgable. He performed a very thorough inspection on a large home and patiently answered all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Prompt, professional, Excellent report had pictures showing issues that needed to be addressed. Would highly recommend
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Very helpful and Mitchell was very thorough.
5.0 on June 22, 2017
My wife and I are completely new to the Home Inspection process. I was given 3 potential options from our broker, I spoke to them all but was immediately impressed with the calm and extremely thorough approach of Mitchell. He explained exactly what he would be doing, the process and deliverables. Inspect-It 1st Property Inspections offer a number of warranties that were not even mentioned by the other potential vendors. On the day of the inspection we were met by Mitchell at the property. He spent a solid 2 hours looking at every detail of our potential home. Again, as noobs to this whole process, he was great at explaining the issues he was uncovering. He photographed everything, making notes on his tablet for our report as we went round. We got a really solid sense of everything he saw was an issue and made recommendations of additional inspections we should have based on what he was seeing. The booking of the inspection was super simple and all web based. I signed docs on my iPhone and the morning after received the full PDF report. It clearly called out the items which needed urgent attention and listed less critical but equally important items to address. Overall, super impressed with Mitchell and the services he provided. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else. Proper job!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Mr. Allen was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything to us... Mr. Allen was very professional and I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Mitchell performed a thorough inspection of the property that I am interested in purchasing. He pointed out and explained everything as he went along. My report was received promptly and courtesy copies were sent as well. I highly recommend Inspect-It 1st to anyone who wants to feel completely comfortable with one of the biggest purchases of their lifetime!!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Exelent job
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Mitchell Allen is a fantastic inspector!!! Very professional and great customer service!!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
EXCELLENT JOB!!!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Really great experience with Mitchell. He inspected the home in sections (outside, floor-by-floor, etc), and after each he took the time to go over everything with me. Not only did he tell me about the issues he saw, but he explained how to maintain each, how things worked, etc. Then he went over everything again at the end. Great job, would highly recommend.
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Inspect-It 1st is a pleasure to work with! The home buying process is stressful and time consuming, but when you are fortunate enough to work with a home inspector like Mitchell it definitely eases the burden. He responds timely to all calls and emails, he arrived early to both inspections we hired him for and is extremely tedious in his report. After working with Mitchell you will know EVERYTHING there is to know about the home you are buying, he doesn't miss a thing. I would highly recommend him to anyone on the market for a home!
5.0 on June 22, 2017
Very thorough, very professional. would highly recommend!
5.0 on June 22, 2015
Frank was very professional, detailed and thorough inspector. The 48 page report was emailed same day and it also induced maintenance tips in addition to the inspection findings. I'd definitely recommend Torre Inspection Service and use again in the future.

Inspect-It 1st is a home inspection franchise with certified home inspectors from coast-to-coast. Our home inspection services help buyers and sellers make smart property investment decisions. “Before you Buy or Sell, Inspect-It 1st!”  Privacy Policy